Elected Officials

Vernard L. Alsberry Jr.
Vernard L. Alsberry Jr.Village President
valsberry@villageofhazelcrest.com
Isaac Wiseman
Isaac WisemanVillage Clerk
iwiseman@villageofhazelcrest.com
Mary Emily Grant
Mary Emily GrantTrustee
mgrant@villageofhazelcrest.com
Marlon D. Rias
Marlon D. RiasVillage Trustee
mrias@villageofhazelcrest.com
Java Rogers
Java RogersTrustee
jrogers@villageofhazelcrest.com
Kevin Moore
Kevin MooreTrustee
kmoore@villageofhazelcrest.com
Ben Ramsey
Ben RamseyTrustee
bramsey@villageofhazelcrest.com
Sandra Slayton
Sandra SlaytonTrustee
sslayton@villageofhazelcrest.com