Elected Officials

Vernard L. Alsberry Jr.
Vernard L. Alsberry Jr.Village President
valsberry@villageofhazelcrest.com
 Marlon D. Rias
Marlon D. RiasVillage Clerk
mrias@villageofhazelcrest.com
Mary Emily Grant
Mary Emily GrantTrustee
mgrant@villageofhazelcrest.com
Pat Jackson
Pat JacksonTrustee
pjackson@villageofhazelcrest.com
Kevin Moore
Kevin MooreTrustee
kmoore@villageofhazelcrest.com
Susan Pate
Susan PateTrustee
spate@villageofhazelcrest.com
Ben Ramsey
Ben RamseyTrustee
bramsey@villageofhazelcrest.com
Sandra Slayton
Sandra SlaytonTrustee
sslayton@villageofhazelcrest.com